We wish to thank the following clergy and lay people for their generous assistance with and support of this project:


Archbishop Wilton Gregory
   Archdiocese of Atlanta

Bishop Luis R. Zarama
   Archdioceso of Atlanta

Monsignor Henry Gracz
   The Shrine of the Immaculate Conception

Monsignor Leo P. Herbert
   Our Lady of the Mount

Monsignor Hugh Marren
   St. Andrew Catholic Church

Father John Adamski
   Our Lady of Lourdes

Father Luke Ballman
   Archdiocese of Atlanta

Father Paul Flood
   St. Benedict

Father Frank Foley
   Archdiocese of Atlanta, Retired

Father Stephen Lyness
   Mary our Queen

Father T K Meehan
   Basilica of the Sacred Heart

Father Ricardo Bailey
   Transfiguration Catholic Church

Deacon Dennis Dorner
   Archdiocese of Atlanta


Frederick Cannon
June Golder
Shamila Michelle Gonzales
Nya Jean-Baptiste
Jackie Morales


Patricia Chivers
Carolyn Denton


Ruth McGinnis
Karin Simmons
John Burrell


Zer0 Designs